Wednesday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 4 5 9 6 3 7 8 5 6 0 7 9 2 3 1 4 0 6
Wednesday,12 September 2018 2 5 9 4 0 6 4 9 6 5 8 2 5 9 8 7 5 2
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 5 2 9 7 9 8 5 8 6 7 7 0 6 7 1 9 6 9
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 1 2 7 1 3 5 7 3 6 1 3 7 2 4 3 8 1 4
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 3 6 2 5 0 8 1 2 4 9 6 5 4 5 2 6 3 5
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 7 0 2 9 5 0 4 6 9 2 3 5 1 9 8 3 6 1
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 8 1 6 4 1 8 2 5 4 6 7 4 3 0 1 5 6 3
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 3 0 1 4 7 9 8 3 5 4 1 2 5 1 7 6 3 8
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 6 7 2 8 4 3 1 5 9 4 7 6 8 5 4 5 7 1
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 2 4 3 6 2 1 4 0 9 1 5 9 6 7 9 5 3 6
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 5 3 0 5 7 6 6 0 4 6 1 8 9 1 0 3 9 5
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 7 6 4 1 5 8 3 2 7 5 9 3 8 0 8 4 6 5
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 4 7 3 2 8 5 1 6 8 3 0 7 2 5 9 1 6 6
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 9 6 5 4 3 7 7 5 9 2 5 0 5 3 7 1 8 3
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 2 5 9 7 4 2 5 1 8 5 6 8 9 4 6 2 4 1
Wednesday, 06 June 2018 9 7 5 2 1 0 8 0 2 4 6 7 2 4 8 6 1 7
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 7 4 6 9 2 5 6 2 9 4 8 3 8 5 6 1 7 9
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 6 5 3 1 7 5 4 6 8 2 0 9 7 3 6 3 1 0
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 3 0 5 8 4 6 1 7 5 9 3 7 8 1 5 4 2 0