Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0 7 8 1 4 6 4 6 5 5 6 3 1 4 6 3 2 5
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 6 8 2 4 1 1 5 4 9 1 5 9 6 5 3 2 1 6
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 6 9 1 2 3 4 4 8 4 8 1 5 4 1 5 2 6 3
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 8 5 4 7 8 2 4 5 9 8 2 0 4 1 0 5 5 6
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 5 9 4 9 1 9 3 5 1 4 1 2 0 0 6 1 3 3
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 5 4 9 8 2 5 4 6 4 1 2 2 4 1 7 4 6 6
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 5 9 6 2 1 1  1 4 8 5 7 4  3 3 6 5 4 2
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 2 0 1 4 5 5 6 3 0 1 5 9 1 0 8 8 5 1
Wednesday, 08 May 2024 1 4 4 5 9 8 5 3 4 1 2 0 4 6 4 6 2 2
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 5 9 8 4 1 1 2 6 8 4 5 7 1 0 3 6 8 4
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 4 6 5 8 2 7 3 4 1 6 4 9 2 7 4 1 5 6
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 6 1 0 8 4 5 3 6 9 7 4 1 2 5 6 3 2 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 5 2 4 7 8 6 2 3 0 1 4 7 2 5 4 6 3 2
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 5 6 9 8 6 2 2 2 3 4 4 5 6 9 8 5 2 0
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 7 6 3 9 1 2 5 4 3 7 2 0 1 1 2 5 6 7
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 2 4 0 7 8 4 1 0 0 5 9 6 7 4 8 1 5 9
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 2 0 4 2 3 0 5 6 9 1 1 2 6 8 6 7 5 5
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 6 5 9 5 5 6 4 1 8 5 6 7 2 0 1 4 4 5
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 4 5 9 0 0 9 3 6 2 7 4 5 1 2 0 0 6 4
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 5 6 6 3 2 0 1 9 4 8 5 7 2 0 6 1 1 2
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 6 3 9 7 8 9 5 4 4 7 1 0 4 6 1 3 7 9
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 5 9 8 1 4 5 5 2 3 1 4 5 0 3 1 9 4 4
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 0 0 5 1 6 3 2 8 7 5 6 4 1 2 5 9 3 2
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 5 9 4 9 1 8 2 2 4 8 6 3 9 5 1 8 2 7
Wednesday, 17 January 2024 1 3 2 3 6 7 7 7 4 5 6 2 0 6 7 9 8 7
Wednesday, 10 January 2024 6 9 7 4 1 8 2 6 4 8 9 3 0 2 1 9 7 5
Wednesday, 03 January 2024 4 1 2 5 6 9 2 2 5 6 5 4 1 5 9 2 2 5
Wednesday, 27 December 2023 1 2 5 5 6 9 4 5 7 2 5 0 1 4 5 6 8 7
Wednesday, 20 December 2023 5 3 8 7 1 2 0 6 9 4 7 7 1 2 8 4 3 1
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 5 6 3 7 1 5 4 8 1 5 2 9 3 7 1 2 8 1
Wednesday, 06 December 2023 1 5 8 7 8 2 3 0 1 4 5 7 3 7 6 1 0 8
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 2 6 9 7 4 4 1 0 2 8 6 9 2 5 7 7 5 9
Wednesday, 22 November 2023 8 8 1 9 6 2 0 7 4 8 9 2 3 1 1 6 2 9
Wednesday, 15 November 2023 2 8 7 1 4 1 0 6 6 5 8 7 4 1 1 2 1 8
Wednesday, 08 November 2023 4 4 0 9 1 7 3 6 7 4 1 1 5 9 1 2 2 4
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 5 6 7 1 4 0 5 6 7 4 1 0 9 5 8 4 8 6
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 6 9 8 6 7 5 1 0 7 4 5 1 0 9 8 1 2 1
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 0 4 8 1 5 9 5 6 1 2 5 5 7 8 5 2 0 7
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 5 2 8 7 4 1 3 6 9 6 5 2 1 8 6 6 4 5
Wednesday, 04 October 2023 2 7 4 8 9 7 1 0 0 3 2 2 2 7 5 1 9 7
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 8 6 7 5 3 2 0 6 7 4 7 2 5 4 1 1 1 7
Wednesday, 20 September 2023 0 1 2 7 5 8 9 6 5 1 4 5 2 2 5 8 8 0
Wednesday, 13 September 2023 2 3 3 1 5 8 1 5 6 3 2 2 0 7 4 0 5 0
Wednesday, 06 September 2023 9 6 3 2 2 1 7 5 8 5 2 0 1 4 6 0 9 2
Wednesday, 30 August 2023 4 2 1 4 0 9 3 8 7 4 4 1 0 8 0 6 9 7
Wednesday, 23 August 2023 6 9 4 5 8 0 5 6 3 7 4 8 2 5 5 5 6 3
Wednesday, 16 August 2023 4 7 5 2 1 0 9 8 7 5 6 4 1 0 4 1 9 5
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 1 3 4 5 7 0 9 8 1 0 8 0 3 6 8 4 8 5
Wednesday, 02 August 2023 7 2 0 0 2 9 7 5 6 5 4 4 3 4 1 0 8 7
Wednesday, 26 July 2023 5 7 4 1 0 9 6 8 7 4 5 2 1 2 7 6 8 0
Wednesday, 19 July 2023 1 2 0 5 6 3 5 7 4 7 5 0 0 7 6 6 4 2
Wednesday, 12 July 2023 3 7 4 7 8 8 0 0 4 3 2 1 6 9 2 0 3 5
Wednesday, 05 July 2023 5 6 8 2 2 7 1 0 6 3 2 9 6 7 2 0 3 7
Wednesday, 28 june 2023 6 1 7 0 5 8 9 0 7 5 3 1 5 9 7 0 6 4
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 5 6 2 1 2 3 0 7 8 1 9 4 1 2 9 4 1 2
Wednesday, 14 June 2023 5 6 9 8 6 7 1 2 0 7 5 6 4 9 5 8 2 8
Wednesday, 07 June 2023 4 9 8 2 0 0 1 3 6 2 2 7 4 1 7 3 2 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 2 3 6 0 1 4 5 8 7 3 2 2 7 6 6 2 2 3
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 2 3 1 5 6 9 1 4 6 2 5 7 2 2 5 2 4 7
Wednesday, 17 May 2023 1 9 4 2 5 3 1 5 0 3 9 1 1 2 4 3 2 6
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 6 5 8 2 3 4 6 8 7 8 6 8 5 0 9 8 6 6
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 7 5 3 1 5 1 9 8 6 4 7 7 5 8 1 5 9 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 4 9 6 2 6 5 1 8 7 0 0 3 2 3 5 1 2 7
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 0 4 7 2 2 9 1 9 4 2 5 8 6 5 1 1 8 2
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 6 9 8 2 2 0 4 7 8 2 5 5 1 9 4 7 0 0
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 5 8 7 2 2 4 1 5 9 7 3 2 2 6 2 5 8 8
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 5 7 8 9 9 9 3 5 7 1 2 0 2 6 0 7 3 9
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 6 7 4 2 0 2 1 5 6 3 8 7 8 9 3 6 7 1
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 5 4 4 5 0 7 9 8 2 8 0 0 6 8 5 0 3 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 3 5 8 9 6 5 1 7 8 2 5 4 9 3 9 5 9 5
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 7 1 5 9 0 3 1 3 2 2 7 8 4 1 2 5 6 6
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 1 5 9 6 6 5 7 8 2 7 1 5 3 1 7 9 6 5
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 8 4 5 2 1 2 3 1 0 5 8 7 4 2 2 1 4 3
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 5 2 1 2 2 3 0 5 7 1 2 5 8 5 6 0 8 0
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 2 0 9 1 8 8 2 8 0 1 2 3 9 9 2 0 0 1
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 2 8 1 9 9 4 3 9 2 1 2 8 6 2 7 5 3 1
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 2 0 8 6 3 7 7 0 8 2 5 9 0 7 2 5 1 8
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 0 7 3 5 9 2 7 2 5 3 1 9 8 2 5 6 9 9
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 9 4 4 5 5 5 2 3 4 7 8 1 9 2 8 1 2 4