Wednesday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 4 1 5 8 6 9 3 2 1 1 8 0 4 3 9 4 1 8
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1 8 6 2 7 3 2 5 9 7 5 4 9 2 8 7 3 4
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 2 3 1 0 5 9 4 8 6 8 1 3 1 7 6 4 2 4
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2 3 9 7 5 4 1 5 1 0 9 8 8 3 4 8 5 4
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 7 1 2 8 5 9 5 6 9 1 8 3 8 5 4 3 6 0
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 5 3 0 6 2 8 9 6 8 2 7 2 7 4 0 4 8 5
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 4 0 5 7 5 1 1 5 9 6 1 7 5 2 2 0 7 2
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 5 8 1 5 8 3 4 1 5 3 6 0 8 3 4 1 5 4
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1 2 6 7 5 4 6 5 9 7 2 1 4 8 9 6 7 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 7 2 6 9 1 3 5 4 3 6 0 8 3 0 6 2 3 4
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 5 8 3 7 6 4 1 5 9 3 1 9 9 3 1 2 5 8
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 7 0 6 1 3 5 6 5 9 4 2 3 7 5 0 1 1 0
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 8 1 6 3 0 4 5 4 3 9 7 2 3 2 6 2 6 7
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1 3 5 4 7 2 7 8 2 6 4 5 8 1 9 5 9 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 7 0 1 9 3 8 1 7 9 5 3 1 1 4 8 0 5 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 8 1 4 9 5 7 2 6 5 1 7 3 3 2 1 3 3 4
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 5 8 2 3 6 4 3 2 9 8 2 6 9 3 3 1 1 7