Wednesday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 7 2 6 9 5 8 4 0 6 2 4 5 8 3 3 5 9 8
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 8 5 2 1 4 6 2 9 3 7 3 1 9 1 5 7 6 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 8 3 6 4 8 5 6 1 8 2 5 4 2 7 1 5 8 3
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 1 3 2 2 0 9 3 4 7 9 9 3 5 2 9 6 8 2
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 5 8 2 4 3 6 4 1 9 6 5 2 9 3 3 7 0 8
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 2 0 5 4 9 7 6 3 1 4 0 8 5 2 6 5 3 4
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 3 4 9 6 4 5 2 5 5 8 1 3 7 4 1 0 3 1
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 7 0 6 8 3 9 4 5 1 9 2 7 9 3 8 1 1 5
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 9 4 3 2 1 8 2 0 5 8 0 5 6 1 8 3 9 2
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 4 2 8 5 0 6 3 7 5 3 1 1 8 4 6 0 5 9
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 9 1 2 7 4 0 8 7 6 5 9 4 3 6 7 1 2 6
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 9 6 4 3 8 6 6 0 3 7 2 1 1 8 4 3 9 5
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 7 0 6 2 7 5 4 8 6 1 6 2 7 1 2 6 8 2
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 2 3 8 4 9 1 5 4 9 3 8 5 3 5 3 0 2 7
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1 2 9 1 3 8 6 0 5 9 1 7 5 9 0 2 4 5
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 6 7 3 9 4 2 3 2 0 8 5 3 4 9 3 6 9 0
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1 2 0 3 8 1 7 3 9 4 2 2 6 8 5 4 6 3
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 4 1 5 8 6 9 3 2 1 1 8 0 4 3 9 4 1 8