Tuesday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 4 0 5 2 3 1 2 9 3 6 5 8 1 2 3 2 8 8
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 4 8 3 5 2 7 3 6 5 4 9 3 8 9 4 8 7 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 9 0 2 9 5 3 8 7 6 5 6 1 5 1 1 0 6 5
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 5 2 8 4 6 8 3 1 9 7 2 0 7 0 2 6 7 3
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 9 0 6 1 2 7 5 4 6 9 6 8 3 2 7 8 9 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 8 5 3 6 4 2 9 6 0 2 7 1 1 4 2 9 5 6
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 5 2 7 1 9 6 4 3 8 2 5 0 6 8 7 3 6 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 9 0 8 4 3 2 5 4 9 8 7 6 4 9 2 0 7 1
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 6 3 1 7 8 0 8 1 5 4 2 6 5 4 8 0 4 7
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 2 6 4 7 2 1 5 3 7 5 9 8 6 1 8 2 4 6
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 5 3 9 0 5 9 4 0 2 5 4 5 0 7 3 8 0 5
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 4 2 6 1 7 3 8 3 9 4 1 8 7 5 2 1 9 1
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 4 9 8 6 3 1 8 7 5 2 3 9 9 0 3 2 2 8
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 6 2 7 0 9 8 4 1 9 3 6 7 2 3 2 1 8 5
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 4 2 0 4 4 5 9 6 3 7 8 1 5 8 5 1 8 4
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1 6 7 5 3 1 8 1 4 3 9 2 4 7 2 8 4 7