Tuesday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 3 9 4 3 7 2 9 6 0 5 4 8 1 2 3 2 7 6
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 5 8 1 0 3 9 3 2 4 7 6 1 4 5 9 0 1 8
Tuesday, 01 August 2017 7 0 6 2 9 4 1 5 3 8 9 3 6 3 7 5 4 2
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 3 9 5 8 1 6 2 5 0 9 3 7 5 9 8 4 3 9
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 9 1 5 7 6 4 8 7 2 0 1 9 1 7 2 1 6 2
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 8 4 0 7 5 6 2 5 2 3 0 4 6 8 2 7 2 3
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 1 8 6 2 1 9 5 4 1 7 2 8 3 2 1 2 6 5
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 3 9 5 2 9 7 6 0 8 1 5 3 9 2 6 0 5 7
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2 3 6 0 1 4 8 7 9 5 4 6 5 6 1 6 4 1
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 3 9 4 8 5 6 4 1 0 2 8 9 8 3 6 9 7 5
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 5 8 9 3 7 8 3 2 9 7 0 4 9 8 1 6 6 8
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 5 8 2 0 1 9 3 2 9 6 3 7 7 4 1 2 6 9
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2 3 5 4 7 0 4 1 7 9 5 8 9 2 5 7 2 3
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1 2 9 3 5 4 1 5 9 3 6 0 6 5 9 3 1 1
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 7 2 0 3 9 7 8 7 3 2 8 4 7 4 0 8 5 9
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 6 7 2 9 4 1 3 2 8 0 5 9 2 0 0 1 6 3