Thursday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Thursday, 21 June 2018 3 5 8 9 1 4 4 5 7 3 6 8 8 2 9 0 7 5
Thursday, 14 June 2018 4 5 0 6 3 1 2 3 6 9 4 7 5 7 7 0 5 4
Thursday, 07 June 2018 1 8 6 3 9 4 7 5 1 9 1 3 6 1 3 4 8 0
Thursday, 31 May 2018 3 0 1 4 8 3 5 8 6 1 2 4 7 2 3 4 7 2
Thursday, 24 May 2018 9 5 6 8 4 2 1 3 5 7 4 6 9 0 4 5 4 3
Thursday, 17 May 2018 6 7 1 5 3 2 4 2 9 8 7 1 3 5 9 2 9 9
Thursday, 10 May 2018 3 9 8 4 7 6 7 8 5 0 3 9 8 4 6 1 5 0
Thursday, 03 May 2018 4 6 9 5 8 2 7 2 0 4 8 5 1 3 2 1 4 7
Thursday, 26 April 2018 3 0 1 9 7 4 8 3 6 9 8 1 6 9 7 0 9 2
Thursday, 19 April 2018 3 0 2 8 1 6 6 3 9 4 5 2 8 1 5 1 5 3
Thursday, 12 April 2018 9 2 6 4 7 3 8 4 7 5 2 0 5 8 4 9 2 1
Thursday, 05 April 2018 8 1 5 6 7 2 7 5 2 1 8 9 3 6 6 4 9 3
Thursday, 29 March 2018 8 6 2 4 3 9 3 9 5 6 8 4 4 5 7 9 5 2
Thursday, 22 March 2018 3 0 3 0 6 8 5 1 8 2 0 6 2 9 5 3 7 0
Thursday, 15 March 2018 9 2 5 8 7 1 0 6 0 3 0 9 2 9 1 6 6 1
Thursday, 08 March 2018 5 4 9 1 7 9 3 6 4 0 5 8 7 2 5 2 0 5
Thursday, 01 March 2018 7 0 8 6 3 5 5 4 3 9 1 3 4 6 8 4 3 2