Thursday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Thursday, 22 June 2017 5 8 7 9 2 3 9 6 4 8 7 1 1 7 3 2 2 0
Thursday, 15 June 2017 4 2 9 3 8 0 8 7 3 0 1 2 5 8 1 4 6 1
Thursday, 08 June 2017 1 4 8 4 3 7 6 0 5 6 9 5 3 6 0 1 8 7
Thursday, 01 June 2017 7 1 6 8 2 1 9 6 4 2 7 3 1 9 5 0 3 0
Thursday, 25 May 2017 5 3 9 1 0 4 9 6 2 7 4 9 7 4 2 8 5 7
Thursday, 18 May 2017 8 1 6 7 9 5 5 4 3 8 6 1 1 9 7 1 6 2
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1 3 9 2 8 4 9 6 8 4 0 3 8 3 5 2 5 1
Thursday, 04 May 2017 2 3 9 3 7 5 5 6 7 1 8 1 3 2 6 2 6 9
Thursday, 27 April 2017 5 3 9 1 0 6 9 6 2 8 4 3 3 0 7 3 6 1
Thursday, 20 April 2017 4 0 9 7 2 4 7 8 1 9 5 6 2 1 1 5 5 4
Thursday, 13 April 2017 6 7 2 9 0 8 9 6 3 7 5 2 7 5 9 7 6 4
Thursday, 06 April 2017 1 2 8 7 9 2 1 3 9 0 1 4 3 2 4 6 2 7
Thursday, 30 March 2017 7 2 6 8 9 3 9 0 6 4 8 7 6 1 8 9 4 4
Thursday, 23 March 2017 5 8 2 9 4 8 3 2 9 0 4 1 9 3 6 1 2 8
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1 2 6 9 4 7 6 9 3 2 8 9 9 0 1 8 4 7
Thursday, 09 March 2017 4 2 6 9 2 0 9 4 3 7 8 6 6 8 4 0 9 3