Saturday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Saturday, 17 February 2018 8 5 0 4 1 5 4 3 8 1 9 2 2 6 3 2 6 9
Saturday, 10 February 2018 5 2 9 6 4 7 6 8 4 5 2 0 4 3 6 7 0 3
Saturday, 03 February 2018 1 6 4 8 2 0 2 5 1 7 3 6 7 2 9 4 1 8
Saturday, 27 January 2018 3 1 2 7 2 4 8 4 6 3 1 8 5 8 2 9 6 0
Saturday, 20 January 2018 2 6 8 0 9 3 9 7 5 3 2 4 6 1 9 6 5 7
Saturday, 13 January 2018 8 5 9 6 4 1 1 2 9 4 7 3 3 0 4 7 0 5
Saturday, 06 January 2018 4 8 1 2 0 7 3 6 5 9 2 6 5 1 6 1 9 5
Saturday, 30 December 2017 9 3 6 4 3 2 5 0 9 7 5 8 7 6 2 0 4 6
Saturday, 23 December 2017 5 1 0 6 8 5 2 9 4 1 3 9 5 3 8 1 2 5
Saturday, 16 December 2017 7 2 6 4 0 2 8 1 3 5 7 6 1 4 4 7 3 2
Saturday, 09 December 2017 2 6 9 8 6 1 5 0 1 9 4 7 8 2 3 4 9 3
Saturday, 02 December 2017 4 1 5 9 8 2 9 6 3 8 5 6 6 0 1 7 5 4
Saturday, 25 November 2017 9 0 6 5 3 7 7 8 5 2 4 1 3 9 7 4 3 2
Saturday, 18 November 2017 6 3 8 1 2 5 2 0 6 9 0 8 4 5 8 1 7 4
Saturday, 11 November 2017 1 5 0 3 7 3 4 3 9 1 2 5 2 7 8 6 9 9