Saturday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Saturday, 19 August 2017 7 0 6 1 9 4 5 8 2 3 6 7 9 1 8 7 5 0
Saturday, 12 August 2017 5 8 3 7 4 2 6 0 3 5 1 9 4 3 9 6 3 5
Saturday, 05 August 2017 7 0 6 8 2 9 2 5 1 4 3 4 5 9 2 8 4 5
Saturday, 29 July 2017 5 8 2 1 4 5 3 2 8 0 6 7 8 7 1 9 3 0
Saturday, 22 July 2017 9 6 0 6 1 7 3 9 4 8 2 3 4 5 0 1 5 4
Saturday, 15 July 2017 3 9 7 4 6 1 2 5 0 3 8 2 7 0 7 4 6 9
Saturday, 08 July 2017 5 8 6 0 2 9 9 6 7 9 1 3 4 4 7 2 1 0
Saturday, 01 July 2017 3 9 2 7 1 8 4 1 3 9 5 4 2 4 3 3 8 5
Saturday, 24 June 2017 7 1 2 8 0 4 8 7 2 6 3 2 5 9 1 9 3 5
Saturday, 17 June 2017 5 8 3 7 1 2 3 2 8 4 7 6 3 6 9 2 3 7
Saturday, 10 June 2017 5 8 5 9 0 3 8 7 3 2 1 9 4 3 4 5 5 1
Saturday, 03 June 2017 8 1 5 2 8 7 2 5 4 9 8 2 9 2 7 8 6 0
Saturday, 27 May 2017 4 2 9 0 1 6 9 6 2 1 4 3 3 8 3 1 1 4
Saturday, 20 May 2017 7 0 6 5 9 3 1 5 6 3 8 0 5 1 4 7 4 2
Saturday, 13 May 2017 5 8 2 9 3 0 4 1 9 1 7 6 8 4 8 5 7 4