Monday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Monday, 11 December 2017 9 3 8 2 5 0 8 7 6 3 1 5 2 9 3 1 4 0
Monday, 04 December 2017 5 2 6 7 4 8 1 6 2 8 9 0 3 5 0 7 4 6
Monday, 27 November 2017 6 1 9 2 3 0 5 4 3 7 5 6 9 7 6 2 8 3
Monday, 20 November 2017 8 5 6 1 7 4 3 6 3 4 2 9 6 0 6 2 7 8
Monday, 13 November 2017 8 6 2 0 1 9 9 4 6 5 8 7 8 3 5 4 7 1
Monday, 06 November 2017 5 3 6 4 8 0 3 6 7 9 5 2 4 9 8 5 2 6
Monday, 30 October 2017 7 0 5 9 5 6 2 3 1 4 2 8 2 7 3 1 5 0
Monday, 23 October 2017 8 6 4 2 3 8 6 1 0 7 8 4 5 4 2 0 9 2
Monday, 16 October 2017 5 3 7 1 6 0 7 8 2 3 9 1 3 2 6 9 6 5
Monday, 09 October 2017 2 5 8 4 5 2 4 3 0 6 8 9 6 0 2 1 9 9
Monday, 02 October 2017 6 5 0 8 9 3 8 0 6 4 1 2 1 5 9 5 7 3
Monday, 25 September 2017 4 8 5 3 1 1 3 0 3 2 8 6 2 4 2 7 1 8
Monday, 18 September 2017 7 0 3 9 5 0 9 2 0 6 7 5 1 4 6 6 5 4
Monday, 11 September 2017 5 8 1 2 2 6 3 2 4 9 3 4 6 1 7 0 5 9
Monday, 04 September 2017 8 3 6 1 4 3 6 0 5 7 0 2 4 8 0 3 9 7