Monday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Monday, 21 August 2017 2 8 0 9 4 2 4 5 9 7 5 8 5 6 6 0 5 1
Monday, 14 August 2017 7 0 6 1 5 5 1 2 9 1 2 0 8 7 0 8 1 4
Monday, 07 August 2017 4 2 9 1 2 7 6 0 5 1 8 3 6 2 3 7 5 6
Monday, 31 July 2017 4 1 9 5 3 1 9 6 0 7 7 4 9 5 8 2 1 1
Monday, 24 July 2017 1 2 4 7 2 0 8 7 2 4 5 6 6 8 9 5 3 2
Monday, 17 July 2017 7 0 6 8 1 5 4 1 3 9 2 8 2 4 1 9 3 1
Monday, 10 July 2017 3 9 5 6 2 4 4 8 6 1 5 9 3 0 9 0 5 6
Monday, 03 July 2017 7 0 1 1 5 3 3 2 3 9 4 6 8 1 4 5 7 7
Monday, 26 June 2017 8 4 6 4 2 8 2 5 5 4 9 0 3 6 4 2 9 9
Monday, 19 June 2017 6 7 5 8 9 7 4 8 3 9 2 1 9 2 4 6 0 9
Monday, 12 June 2017 7 1 2 9 3 8 9 6 5 1 7 6 7 4 3 0 8 2
Monday, 05 June 2017 7 0 6 1 4 5 5 4 3 8 2 9 8 5 2 0 5 3
Monday, 29 May 2017 6 7 4 4 6 3 8 7 5 2 4 0 9 2 9 4 7 8
Monday, 22 May 2017 5 8 3 5 9 1 9 6 0 8 4 6 2 4 1 8 0 0
Monday, 15 May 2017 7 0 6 9 1 3 9 4 2 8 5 1 4 8 4 2 9 5