Monday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Monday, 18 June 2018 8 9 6 5 7 3 3 6 4 0 5 1 2 6 3 7 4 8
Monday, 11 June 2018 7 6 9 3 5 2 8 2 6 9 8 0 4 5 1 8 7 7
Monday, 04 June 2018 4 5 9 1 0 8 3 5 2 4 7 6 8 1 4 0 2 9
Monday, 28 May 2018 4 2 9 6 8 5 5 9 0 3 1 2 1 0 7 2 8 4
Monday, 21 May 2018 9 3 5 3 0 4 7 2 6 8 9 2 5 8 1 9 2 7
Monday, 14 May 2018 1 5 8 7 4 6 6 3 2 1 4 0 3 5 1 9 6 3
Monday, 07 May 2018 9 2 0 4 7 3 8 4 1 9 3 5 9 1 4 9 0 8
Monday, 30 April 2018 5 4 7 8 3 1 8 0 6 4 7 2 3 6 8 4 9 1
Monday, 23 April 2018 4 3 9 2 6 5 9 8 3 4 2 1 2 7 9 7 6 3
Monday, 16 April 2018 9 0 4 3 5 1 6 3 9 1 8 7 4 8 6 0 2 9
Monday, 09 April 2018 8 1 5 4 9 2 7 2 3 0 4 6 3 6 1 3 2 8
Monday, 02 April 2018 5 4 6 3 4 7 6 8 5 2 9 2 2 1 3 5 9 0
Monday, 26 March 2018 7 0 8 5 1 7 6 1 5 4 3 8 9 2 6 0 5 4
Monday, 19 March 2018 5 3 8 2 1 9 4 6 2 0 0 1 8 5 5 0 9 8
Monday, 12 March 2018 8 1 2 2 9 8 1 7 2 2 7 4 5 3 9 4 8 1
Monday, 05 March 2018 1 5 6 2 0 5 3 7 4 8 2 1 5 8 7 4 1 8