Friday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Friday, 23 June 2017 3 9 4 1 6 7 1 5 3 9 2 4 9 2 8 7 4 8
Friday, 16 June 2017 7 0 5 8 4 6 5 4 2 8 5 3 8 5 0 1 5 8
Friday, 09 June 2017 6 7 9 1 5 1 3 2 5 9 4 9 5 6 2 7 6 3
Friday, 02 June 2017 5 3 6 4 0 9 4 1 7 5 1 1 2 4 4 3 9 1
Friday, 26 May 2017 8 1 6 3 9 5 1 5 9 3 6 2 1 9 5 1 8 6
Friday, 19 May 2017 4 2 1 0 8 4 8 7 2 1 9 5 3 8 2 8 1 9
Friday, 12 May 2017 6 7 4 1 5 2 3 2 7 6 8 3 7 4 9 1 3 2
Friday, 05 May 2017 7 0 1 5 4 9 9 4 6 1 3 4 4 8 2 0 5 7
Friday, 28 April 2017 8 1 6 4 7 2 5 4 3 7 1 6 1 9 0 1 2 5
Friday, 21 April 2017 1 3 5 6 9 8 1 5 8 0 2 4 9 3 8 2 5 0
Friday, 14 April 2017 2 3 4 9 5 1 4 2 9 3 4 4 8 3 3 8 2 9
Friday, 07 April 2017 5 3 9 1 8 9 9 6 4 0 5 2 6 1 9 0 2 3
Friday, 31 March 2017 4 0 3 6 5 2 7 8 3 5 1 6 8 3 3 0 4 2
Friday, 24 March 2017 6 7 1 5 3 4 9 2 9 4 8 2 5 6 7 2 3 4
Friday, 17 March 2017 3 5 9 0 1 8 2 6 9 1 7 4 9 3 7 9 3 0