Friday

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Friday, 20 October 2017 6 5 2 3 3 9 7 8 0 4 9 0 4 2 6 8 5 1
Friday, 13 October 2017 1 8 4 7 9 4 6 3 1 5 8 2 3 7 9 1 4 2
Friday, 06 October 2017 1 5 9 4 6 0 9 0 4 3 5 1 8 9 2 4 8 0
Friday, 29 September 2017 3 4 2 9 1 4 2 9 9 1 2 8 3 1 4 5 4 1
 Friday, 22 September 2017 8 9 5 5 4 8 2 6 0 7 6 9 7 0 6 8 0 2
Friday, 15 September 2017 9 4 3 5 4 6 6 0 4 2 7 9 2 3 4 1 9 0
Friday, 08 September 2017 7 0 3 4 9 1 3 2 8 1 5 8 9 7 5 2 4 8
Friday, 01 September 2017 5 8 3 2 9 0 1 2 5 9 3 4 8 4 9 4 1 6
Friday, 25 August 2017 3 0 1 6 7 3 8 7 3 8 9 5 2 1 6 1 0 8
Friday, 18 August 2017 5 4 3 2 6 8 1 3 5 4 0 7 3 6 4 1 7 4
Friday, 11 August 2017 4 1 0 9 1 7 2 5 2 7 8 4 8 7 4 9 1 5
Friday, 04 August 2017 1 2 9 3 4 0 8 7 6 3 7 9 2 4 6 1 9 0
Friday, 28 July 2017 9 1 3 0 7 2 8 7 6 1 4 8 3 6 8 0 6 7
Friday, 21 July 2017 4 1 2 8 5 3 1 5 0 4 7 8 9 2 6 1 0 8
Friday, 14 July 2017 5 8 0 1 7 0 8 7 6 1 9 4 1 5 4 2 8 1