Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.40 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 8 1 6 3 0 4 5 4 3 9 7 2 3 2 6 2 6 7
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 3 5 9 1 7 2 2 6 8 1 8 5 7 5 9 3 5 9
Monday, 27 March 2017 1 2 9 7 3 8 6 9 3 7 1 4 9 3 2 7 0 6
Sunday, 26 March 2017 7 0 5 1 4 6 1 3 9 2 0 5 6 0 1 5 5 8
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2 3 8 9 0 7 6 5 1 8 3 9 1 4 8 6 3 1
Friday, 24 March 2017 6 7 1 5 3 4 9 2 9 4 8 2 5 6 7 2 3 4
Thursday, 23 March 2017 5 8 2 9 8 8 3 2 9 0 4 1 9 3 6 1 2 8
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1 3 5 4 7 2 7 8 2 6 4 5 8 1 9 5 9 2
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 7 0 6 9 8 3 5 1 9 3 7 2 1 3 2 2 1 5
Monday, 20 March 2017 4 2 6 5 1 2 9 4 3 8 0 1 6 8 5 0 8 3
Sunday, 19 March 2017 8 1 0 4 9 4 2 6 9 1 5 7 3 2 1 4 6 5
Saturday, 18 March 2017 7 2 6 9 3 6 5 4 0 2 8 3 7 5 0 1 9 6
Friday, 17 March 2017 3 5 9 0 1 8 2 6 9 1 7 4 9 3 7 9 3 0
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1 2 6 9 4 7 6 9 3 2 8 9 9 0 1 8 4 7
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 7 0 1 9 3 8 1 7 9 5 3 1 1 4 8 0 5 1
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2 3 6 4 1 1 6 5 7 0 2 4 6 0 3 4 1 4
Monday, 13 March 2017 6 7 8 9 6 0 9 2 5 4 8 7 5 6 9 3 3 2
Sunday, 12 March 2017 5 8 2 0 3 7 3 2 9 4 1 2 9 3 5 0 6 8
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1 3 5 8 9 1 7 8 6 1 4 0 8 1 9 1 7 2
Friday, 10 March 2017 7 0 8 1 4 3 5 1 3 9 5 2 1 3 3 7 6 1
Thursday, 09 March 2017 4 2 6 9 2 0 9 4 3 7 8 6 6 8 4 0 9 3
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 8 1 4 9 5 7 2 6 5 1 7 3 3 2 1 3 3 4