Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.35 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 5 3 9 0 5 9 4 0 2 5 4 5 0 7 3 8 0 5
Monday, 25 September 2017 4 8 5 3 1 1 3 0 3 2 8 6 2 4 2 7 18
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1 6 9 8 6 7 5 2 5 7 1 9 3 2 4 2 7 5
Saturday, 23 September 2017 9 8 9 8 2 9 3 1 6 5 2 3 8 5 5 3 8 9
Friday, 22 September 2017 8 9 5 5 4 8 2 6 0 7 6 9 7 0 6 8 0 2
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1 6 6 5 0 9 6 9 2 1 5 2 3 1 1 7 6 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 5 8 2 4 3 6 4 1 9 6 5 2 9 3 3 7 0 8
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 4 2 6 1 7 3 8 3 9 4 1 8 7 5 2 1 9 1
Monday, 18 September 2017 7 0 3 9 5 0 9 2 0 6 7 5 1 4 6 6 5 4
Sunday, 17 September 2017 8 3 1 4 6 8 1 7 5 8 9 3 5 7 7 3 6 2
Saturday, 16 September 2017 2 3 0 9 1 2 5 8 1 3 4 6 8 4 0 2 9 7
Friday, 15 September 2017 9 4 3 5 4 6 6 0 4 2 7 9 2 3 4 1 9 0
Thursday, 14 September 2017 6 7 9 2 8 0 2 4 3 8 5 2 9 1 1 6 5 1
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 2 0 5 4 9 7 6 3 1 4 0 8 5 2 6 5 3 4
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 4 9 8 6 3 1 8 7 5 2 3 9 9 0 3 2 2 8
Monday, 11 September 2017 5 8 1 2 2 6 3 2 4 9 3 4 6 1 7 0 5 9
Sunday, 10 September 2017 9 4 3 5 7 3 6 0 1 4 2 0 2 3 1 6 9 4
Saturday, 09 September 2017 1 6 2 8 5 0 4 5 3 7 9 7 6 0 8 7 3 0
Friday, 08 September 2017 7 0 3 4 9 1 3 2 8 1 5 8 9 7 5 2 4 8
Thursday, 07 September 2017 2 8 1 2 3 7 8 7 6 4 0 9 3 8 4 5 9 6
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 3 4 9 6 4 5 2 5 5 8 1 3 7 4 1 0 3 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 6 2 7 0 9 8 4 1 9 3 6 7 2 3 2 1 8 5
Monday, 04 September 2017 8 3 6 1 4 3 6 0 5 7 0 2 4 8 0 3 9 7