Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 06.31 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Thursday, 18 July 2024 5 4 6 8 2 8 4 4 5 2 6 7 2 7 8 1 4 6
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0 7 8 1 4 6 4 6 5 5 6 3 1 4 6 3 2 5
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 1 5 1 2 3 4 9 6 3 5 2 8 1 4 7 4 5 2
Monday, 15 July 2024 1 4 5 5 4 6 9 7 8 4 4 5 2 0 0 2 0 3
Sunday, 14 July 2024 9 6 3 3 6 9 4 1 5 1 5 2 4 1 5 2 5 3
Saturday, 13 July 2024 1 2 0 7 8 6 1 4 5 4 8 8 1 3 2 4 2 7
Friday, 12 July 2024 5 6 1 4 1 4 5 6 9 1 5 4 5 6 3 2 0 0
Thursday, 11 July 2024 5 3 1 2 0 9 7 4 8 1 5 1 5 6 4 1 5 1
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 6 8 2 4 1 1 5 4 9 1 5 9 6 5 3 2 1 6
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 2 5 4 7 8 4 1 4 5 6 6 5 2 5 7 3 5 7
Monday, 08 July 2024 5 6 4 3 2 1 7 8 3 1 2 1 2 0 2 5 5 6
Sunday, 07 July 2024 6 2 3 5 2 0 7 4 8 1 2 3 0 8 6 1 4 4
Saturday, 06 July 2024 1 4 5 1 4 6 5 0 4 6 5 2 4 8 5 9 1 9
Friday, 05 July 2024 4 1 2 6 3 9 8 4 9 2 2 6 1 4 7 4 4 5
Thursday, 04 July 2024 2 1 3 1 5 8 6 4 8 7 6 9 1 4 0 5 0 2
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 6 9 1 2 3 4 4 8 4 8 1 5 4 1 5 2 6 3
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 5 2 1 4 8 6 5 4 7 2 0 3 4 8 1 5 1 2
Monday, 01 July 2024 6 4 5 1 2 4 0 8 4 6 5 4 8 7 4 1 2 0
Sunday, 30 June 2024 3 1 5 8 5 6 4 4 7 7 3 0 4 5 2 2 6 3
Saturday, 29 June 2024 5 1 9 4 5 9 5 2 7 5 7 4 2 5 8 6 1 1
Friday, 28 June 2024 6 8 1 4 2 0 1 4 5 1 2 6 8 4 1 5 5 4
Thursday, 27 June 2024 3 2 1 4 5 9 6 5 8 2 1 4 6 9 8 3 5 1
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 8 5 4 7 8 2 4 5 9 8 2 0 4 1 0 5 5 6
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 4 8 5 1 2 0 6 9 4 1 2 0 7 8 4 8 2 4
Monday, 24 June 2024 5 3 4 5 5 6 8 7 4 4 8 6 2 3 6 4 1 8
Sunday, 23 June 2024 4 4 5 2 0 7 2 8 0 8 5 4 5 9 6 7 3 1
Saturday, 22 June 2024 1 5 5 6 4 8 3 5 7 1 4 5 0 7 4 5 6 3
Friday, 21 June 2024 2 1 3 2 2 5 6 9 7 2 1 2 4 6 1 3 1 2
Thursday, 20 June 2024 1 2 3 0 0 2 5 4 6 1 2 1 4 6 6 9 5 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 5 9 4 9 1 9 3 5 1 4 1 2 0 0 6 1 3 3
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 0 6 5 5 4 4 9 4 5 7 8 9 6 3 5 2 4 1
Monday, 17 June 2024 0 0 6 1 2 6 4 5 1 1 2 6 9 4 1 5 2 3
Sunday, 16 June 2024 1 2 3 5 6 8 1 4 7 7 8 4 1 3 1 3 5 2
Saturday, 15 June 2024 4 5 1 5 1 9 6 8 5 1 2 3 4 4 5 5 9 9
Friday, 14 June 2024 3 5 1 1 2 4 3 1 6 2 5 9 9 5 1 8 4 1
Thursday, 13 June 2024 8 6 5 4 2 4 9 5 7 2 5 6 4 5 8 1 2 2
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 5 4 9 8 2 5 4 6 4 1 2 2 4 1 7 4 6 6
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 2 5 8 7 4 6 3 2 4 5 8 4 1 9 7 5 2 3
Monday, 10 June 2024 6 9 8 2 4 7 1 5 4 4 2 7 5 0 6 0 2 0
Sunday, 09 June 2024 5 0 4 9 5 7 4 5 6 3 2 1 8 6 3 1 4 2
Saturday, 08 June 2024 2 1 4 5 7 2 2 6 1 5 4 6 8 4 3 1 5 7
Friday, 07 June 2024 5 2 1 6 4 5 9 6 7 1 4 4 6 3 9 8 5 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024 4 6 1 5 2 0 4 5 8 7 3 2 4 9 3 1 2 5
Wednesday, 05 June 2024 6 5 9 2 1 1 5 0 6 3 7 8 4 4 5 5 5 2
Tuesday, 04 June 2024 5 4 2 3 2 3 0 4 4 6 7 8 2 4 2 1 6 7
Monday, 03 June 2024 7 4 5 3 4 6 3 5 8 8 7 6 0 2 3 3 2 1
Sunday, 02 June 2024 6 7 7 4 5 2 1 5 6 2 3 4 0 4 5 2 3 1
Saturday, 01 June 2024 1 6 3 8 9 6 4 1 5 2 9 6 6 3 8 5 7 4
Friday, 31 May 2024 4 3 1 6 2 5 0 1 4 8 4 6 8 5 1 7 3 2
Thursday, 30 May 2024 4 0 5 7 4 1 3 6 4 8 2 5 4 5 1 1 6 6
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 5 9 6 2 1 1  1 4 8 5 7 4  3 3 6 5 4 2
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 6 3 5 4 1 0 1 4 8 1 9 3 0 1 6 6 5 6
Monday, 27 May 2024 2 0 5 9 8 7 4 1 0 0 9 6 8 5 2 1 4 9
Sunday, 26 May 2024 3 9 5 7 5 2 1 0 6 5 8 9 7 4 4 5 0 1
Saturday, 25 May 2024 1 2 5 2 6 9 4 0 0 8 5 2 3 6 4 5 6 9
Friday, 24 May 2024 2 4 8 6 1 8 4 0 6 5 2 3 7 8 9 6 3 2
Thursday, 23 May 2024 6 0 5 4 8 2 6 1 5 2 2 7 9 0 7 4 1 4
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 2 0 1 4 5 5 6 3 0 1 5 9 1 0 8 8 5 1
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 4 5 2 1 0 6 7 8 6 3 2 4 0 7 0 1 4 8
Monday, 20 May 2024 9 0 1 4 5 8 7 7 8 4 4 7 1 0 6 3 2 5
Sunday, 19 May 2024 5 2 1 4 6 3 2 0 0 4 7 1 4 6 5 1 9 7
Saturday, 18 May 2024 5 6 5 5 4 7 6 3 4 5 5 7 6 1 5 2 5 8
Friday, 17 May 2024 9 6 8 5 7 7 2 4 5 6 6 1 8 5 7 5 9 9
Thursday, 16 May 2024 1 4 7 8 5 2 3 6 4 1 5 2 4 4 6 9 5 8
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 4 6 5 2 8 7 4 4 8 2 5 3 6 9 5 8 4 8
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 4 4 5 8 5 7 1 4 4 6 3 8 1 5 1 5 3 5
Monday, 13 May 2024 1 5 2 4 3 6 4 8 7 7 4 2 1 2 6 9 6 0
Sunday, 12 May 2024 6 4 5 8 7 7 1 6 5 2 2 7 5 6 4 5 1 2
Saturday, 11 May 2024 1 3 5 9 4 4 5 2 6 3 5 7 1 4 9 7 8 7
Friday, 10 May 2024 4 9 1 5 6 2 4 1 1 0 8 7 6 4 5 5 5 8
Thursday, 09 May 2024 2 5 4 5 5 1 3 3 2 0 2 7 1 5 6 9 7 7
Wednesday, 08 May 2024 1 4 4 5 9 8 5 3 4 1 2 0 4 6 4 6 2 2
Tuesday, 07 May 2024 1 2 0 3 6 8 4 5 2 2 6 0 4 7 4 1 5 4
Monday, 06 May 2024 4 6 6 5 2 9 8 7 5 7 4 0 4 5 2 3 0 7
Sunday, 05 May 2024 6 4 5 4 2 0 9 6 7 7 4 4 1 5 0 4 6 4
Saturday, 04 May 2024 9 8 6 5 7 4 0 2 5 5 2 7 1 4 2 3 6 8
Friday, 03 May 2024 8 6 5 8 7 4 1 5 3 6 9 7 1 4 7 8 8 9
Thursday, 02 May 2024 4 5 2 2 1 8 3 6 5 8 7 4 4 1 4 5 9 9
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 5 9 8 4 1 1 2 6 8 4 5 7 1 0 3 6 8 4
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 4 5 6 1 5 6 9 6 8 7 1 4 1 5 6 2 3 3
Monday, 29 April 2024 4 1 5 8 4 2 3 6 9 4 4 7 0 2 3 2 3 8
Sunday, 28 April 2024 5 9 6 4 1 5 2 4 5 4 5 8 1 0 5 5 3 4
Saturday, 27 April 2024 5 9 6 3 5 7 4 1 5 7 8 1 4 2 5 1 2 3
Friday, 26 April 2024 8 6 5 7 4 8 1 2 0 5 4 7 5 9 6 8 7 8
Thursday, 25 April 2024 4 1 6 9 8 6 7 8 4 1 5 4 5 4 1 2 4 5
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 4 6 5 8 2 7 3 4 1 6 4 9 2 7 4 1 5 6
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 8 5 4 6 9 6 5 4 8 2 7 4 6 9 8 7 4 5
Monday, 22 April 2024 7 5 9 6 8 2 4 5 2 0 0 8 7 4 2 9 6 8
Sunday, 21 April 2024 1 2 8 4 8 6 2 0 6 6 1 5 6 9 8 7 4 8
Saturday, 20 April 2024 4 1 5 9 6 8 7 4 8 2 1 0 4 6 1 3 1 2
Friday, 19 April 2024 6 8 4 2 6 1 7 8 6 4 0 5 2 4 5 1 1 5
Thursday, 18 April 2024 2 6 3 5 0 9 4 5 2 8 5 6 7 4 8 5 4 1
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 6 1 0 8 4 5 3 6 9 7 4 1 2 5 6 3 2 8
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 4 5 8 0 9 7 2 5 6 6 3 5 7 4 1 8 5 8
Monday, 15 April 2024 9 4 4 5 9 1 4 2 4 9 6 3 8 5 7 4 4 9
Sunday, 14 April 2024 5 6 8 5 7 4 3 6 4 2 5 5 7 5 8 4 4 6
Saturday, 13 April 2024 4 4 1 8 5 6 5 2 6 3 7 1 4 5 8 6 5 4
Friday, 12 April 2024 4 1 5 8 9 2 1 4 5 6 6 3 8 7 4 8 1 9
Thursday, 11 April 2024 4 4 5 5 9 1 2 4 5 6 9 6 2 4 7 2 5 2
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 5 2 4 7 8 6 2 3 0 1 4 7 2 5 4 6 3 2
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 4 1 5 5 6 3 8 5 4 1 7 8 1 5 2 3 6 0
Monday, 08 April 2024 5 6 8 0 0 7 4 2 1 6 3 6 8 5 7 4 8 9
Sunday, 07 April 2024 4 1 5 2 6 7 5 4 6 9 8 0 1 4 5 6 9 3
Saturday, 06 April 2024 3 5 4 8 7 1 2 5 4 8 9 6 1 5 6 3 6 3
Friday, 05 April 2024 5 6 8 9 7 8 2 2 4 5 5 6 6 3 5 2 2 0
Thursday, 04 April 2024 6 5 8 2 2 1 4 5 2 2 1 9 6 5 8 9 7 5
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 7 2 2 5 6 3 7 4 8 4 8 5 2 3 5 1 2 8
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 2 1 2 5 5 9 7 5 1 2 2 8 1 6 3 1 5 4
Monday, 01 April 2024 5 8 0 7 4 6 8 6 1 4 5 2 7 9 3 0 2 2
Sunday, 31 March 2024 4 5 2 0 7 1 6 9 8 6 7 1 2 5 0 0 4 6
Saturday, 30 March 2024 1 2 2 0 6 9 8 6 7 5 4 3 1 4 3 7 4 7
Friday, 29 March 2024 8 6 7 5 5 2 1 5 2 3 6 4 0 3 7 6 1 2
Thursday, 28 March 2024 4 5 2 1 6 3 9 8 6 7 8 4 1 2 5 0 5 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 5 6 9 8 6 2 2 2 3 4 4 5 6 9 8 5 2 0
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 4 5 6 9 8 7 2 2 6 5 8 7 1 2 3 6 9 9
Monday, 25 March 2024 3 2 6 5 5 7 1 2 5 1 2 8 5 8 9 4 9 7
Sunday, 24 March 2024 3 4 5 6 9 1 7 7 4 8 5 2 2 6 8 1 8 9
Saturday, 23 March 2024 4 1 5 9 6 0 1 4 5 2 2 3 4 1 6 2 7 2
Friday, 22 March 2024 1 9 4 5 6 7 3 2 5 2 1 0 7 5 6 2 2 3
Thursday, 21 March 2024 6 9 8 1 2 4 4 6 3 1 2 7 0 0 7 4 1 1
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 7 6 3 9 1 2 5 4 3 7 2 0 1 1 2 5 6 7
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 2 5 6 1 5 6 7 5 2 2 6 3 8 2 2 0 2 4
Monday, 18 March 2024 2 0 0 2 1 6 4 5 8 6 5 2 2 1 7 7 3 5
Sunday, 17 March 2024 6 5 8 2 4 1 4 2 3 7 1 1 0 6 3 1 2 4
Saturday, 16 March 2024 7 4 5 6 2 0 1 6 3 2 7 8 6 4 9 1 3 7
Friday, 15 March 2024 5 6 3 0 2 7 2 1 5 7 2 3 5 7 2 0 3 9
Thursday, 14 March 2024 0 1 2 4 6 4 4 1 8 6 1 4 0 4 3 5 1 6
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 2 4 0 7 8 4 1 0 0 5 9 6 7 4 8 1 5 9
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 1 5 6 4 6 3 5 9 4 8 5 7 3 1 0 0 5 1
Monday, 11 March 2024 4 2 3 6 0 7 8 5 6 7 8 9 5 2 4 3 5 5
Sunday, 10 March 2024 1 5 2 6 7 8 0 3 4 7 8 9 1 1 2 0 0 3
Saturday, 09 March 2024 3 6 4 2 2 3 7 1 5 8 2 4 4 6 1 2 2 3
Friday, 08 March 2024 1 3 2 6 5 8 5 4 1 7 8 9 1 3 0 6 1 6
Thursday, 07 March 2024 1 2 9 0 8 6 4 5 7 8 1 2 3 6 4 1 0 0
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 2 0 4 2 3 0 5 6 9 1 1 2 6 8 6 7 5 5
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 4 2 3 7 5 9 6 9 8 4 4 5 0 2 5 9 2 5
Monday, 04 March 2024 4 5 7 2 2 2 6 9 7 8 5 6 1 4 5 0 0 9
Sunday, 03 March 2024 5 1 9 5 0 2 2 6 3 1 5 4 1 2 0 4 0 5
Saturday, 02 March 2024 4 5 2 0 6 9 1 5 9 5 5 8 3 0 6 0 2 2
Friday, 01 March 2024 5 9 7 8 0 0 6 3 5 1 5 9 8 5 7 1 5 2
Thursday, 29 February 2024 4 9 5 2 3 4 6 3 7 8 8 9 1 2 0 5 2 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 6 5 9 5 5 6 4 1 8 5 6 7 2 0 1 4 4 5
Tuesday, 27 February 2024 4 5 9 0 0 9 3 6 2 7 4 5 1 2 0 0 6 4
Monday, 26 February 2024 1 2 0 9 8 9 4 4 5 7 1 4 0 3 6 5 7 7
Sunday, 25 February 2024 5 6 3 7 8 4 5 6 3 7 1 1 0 0 3 1 6 1
Saturday, 24 February 2024 1 2 3 2 0 9 6 5 7 1 2 9 4 4 5 1 5 0
Friday, 23 February 2024 5 7 8 1 5 6 4 1 5 2 6 9 0 0 7 4 8 9
Thursday, 22 February 2024 0 6 3 4 1 5 5 5 6 9 2 2 7 5 4 1 2 2
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 5 6 6 3 2 0 1 9 4 8 5 7 2 0 6 1 1 2
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 6 2 2 5 7 9 4 2 5 2 3 0 1 4 5 2 2 6
Monday. 19 February 2024 6 9 3 1 4 5 2 8 0 7 4 1 1 2 9 6 3 5
Sunday, 18 February 2024 2 0 5 1 6 3 5 5 1 5 2 6 7 1 9 0 2 0
Saturday, 17 February 2024 5 3 3 6 9 1 0 7 2 4 5 4 6 1 5 2 7 2
Friday, 16 February 2024 0 6 3 7 4 5 9 6 7 5 5 8 0 6 1 9 2 6
Thursday, 15 February 2024 8 1 4 8 2 5 6 7 4 1 1 8 2 0 3 0 1 1
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 6 3 9 7 8 9 5 4 4 7 1 0 4 6 1 3 7 9
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 4 5 8 2 4 7 5 6 3 7 1 1 2 3 5 0 0 7
Monday, 12 February 2024 1 5 2 5 8 7 6 3 4 1 2 2 8 5 7 6 5 7
Sunday, 11 February 2024 4 4 1 1 5 6 6 9 7 1 4 0 2 8 6 4 5 6
Saturday, 10 February 2024 5 4 4 5 2 0 3 1 7 8 5 6 1 5 8 4 4 8
Friday, 09 February 2024 4 2 5 1 0 9 7 4 8 1 5 9 5 1 2 0 0 3
Thursday, 08 February 2024 8 9 6 7 1 8 2 0 1 5 1 9 8 6 5 3 2 3
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 5 9 8 1 4 5 5 2 3 1 4 5 0 3 1 9 4 4
Tuesday, 06 February 2024 1 5 9 6 5 3 7 4 1 2 2 3 0 8 7 4 4 1
Monday, 05 February 2024 9 6 8 7 7 1 4 2 3 0 2 7 4 7 1 5 2 7
Sunday, 04 February 2024 5 3 6 9 8 6 5 6 9 6 9 3 7 5 1 4 5 2
Saturday, 03 February 2024 5 1 2 0 0 3 6 9 8 7 1 4 3 4 1 5 1 6
Friday, 02 February 2024 5 2 3 4 8 9 2 6 3 1 9 9 5 8 3 7 5 4
Thursday, 01 February 2024 4 9 0 0 9 6 5 3 7 2 4 7 0 6 4 2 5 7
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 0 0 5 1 6 3 2 8 7 5 6 4 1 2 5 9 3 2
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 0 6 3 5 2 5 9 8 6 7 5 3 1 2 5 2 0 0
Monday, 29 January 2024 4 5 3 2 3 9 2 2 4 1 1 2 1 4 2 3 2 7
Sunday, 28 January 2024 0 3 6 9 2 5 4 7 7 8 2 4 2 3 6 5 9 1
Saturday, 27 January 2024 1 2 0 5 9 6 4 1 5 9 8 6 1 2 0 1 5 4
Friday, 26 January 2024 0 0 9 7 5 9 1 2 0 3 6 9 8 5 4 7 4 7
Thursday, 25 January 2024 1 3 5 3 7 2 4 1 5 0 0 8 9 1 7 2 5 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 5 9 4 9 1 8 2 2 4 8 6 3 9 5 1 8 2 7
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 4 2 5 9 6 3 4 8 7 5 8 1 3 3 1 4 5 6
Monday, 22 January 2024 5 2 7 4 8 9 1 0 2 5 2 3 6 9 4 1 5 2
Sunday, 21 January 2024 6 5 8 5 8 2 1 0 3 4 8 9 5 3 8 8 1 2
Saturday, 20 January 2024 6 5 2 3 1 0 8 7 4 1 1 2 6 9 3 5 2 7
Friday, 19 January 2024 1 7 2 4 8 7 2 0 2 0 1 5 6 8 3 1 2 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024 4 0 1 2 0 2 1 2 7 5 5 6 9 6 3 7 1 5
Wednesday, 17 January 2024 1 3 2 3 6 7 7 7 4 5 6 2 0 6 7 9 8 7
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 4 2 3 6 9 8 0 2 4 7 8 5 3 2 1 4 5 6
Monday, 15 January 2024 1 2 5 3 6 9 5 1 9 4 4 6 2 1 4 9 9 1
Sunday, 14 January 2024 5 2 8 1 8 8 3 6 5 1 2 5 1 9 4 2 4 7
Saturday, 13 January 2024 2 4 4 8 9 2 1 5 3 2 9 0 0 7 8 8 7 7
Friday, 12 January 2024 4 4 5 8 6 1 2 0 6 1 1 8 7 4 8 9 2 3
Thursday, 11 January 2024 4 5 0 6 7 9 6 3 1 2 2 5 4 9 1 9 1 8
Wednesday, 10 January 2024 6 9 7 4 1 8 2 6 4 8 9 3 0 2 1 9 7 5
Tuesday, 09 January 2024 3 5 8 1 1 5 2 0 3 1 6 2 1 2 7 8 2 7
Monday, 08 January 2024 4 2 5 6 3 9 0 4 7 1 5 8 9 8 2 2 1 7
Sunday, 07 January 2024 8 5 2 1 5 7 3 0 6 1 4 5 7 8 5 2 1 0
Saturday, 06 January 2024 2 1 5 3 7 8 2 0 4 9 1 8 5 0 0 4 8 8
Friday, 05 January 2024 0 2 1 5 5 8 0 9 4 7 4 5 3 6 9 5 8 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024 6 1 1 2 8 9 3 6 4 7 8 4 1 0 5 3 6 7
Wednesday, 03 January 2024 4 1 2 5 6 9 2 2 5 6 5 4 1 5 9 2 2 5
Tuesday, 02 January 2024 6 3 4 1 5 8 4 8 7 2 2 3 1 4 0 5 8 7
Monday, 01 January 2024 0 9 4 5 7 1 2 0 5 6 8 7 2 3 6 5 5 1