Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.40 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Monday, 21 August 2017 2 8 0 9 4 2 4 5 9 7 5 8 5 6 6 0 5 1
Sunday, 20 August 2017 8 3 5 4 7 3 6 0 8 3 1 9 2 3 9 1 4 6
Saturday, 19 August 2017 7 0 6 1 9 4 5 8 2 3 6 7 9 1 8 7 5 0
Friday, 18 August 2017 5 4 3 2 6 8 1 3 5 4 0 7 3 6 4 1 7 4
Thursday, 17 August 2017 9 1 0 4 7 3 2 4 9 2 8 4 7 0 9 8 2 1
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 4 2 8 5 0 6 3 7 5 3 1 1 8 4 6 0 5 9
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 3 9 4 3 7 2 9 6 0 5 4 8 1 2 3 2 7 6
Monday, 14 August 2017 7 0 6 1 5 5 1 2 9 1 2 0 8 7 0 8 1 4
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1 2 6 9 8 0 4 8 3 2 7 5 9 0 5 4 8 2
Saturday, 12 August 2017 5 8 3 7 4 2 6 0 3 5 1 9 4 3 9 6 3 5
Friday, 11 August 2017 4 1 0 9 1 7 2 5 2 7 8 4 8 7 4 9 1 5
Thursday, 10 August 2017 2 3 6 8 9 5 6 0 5 1 0 3 9 4 5 8 4 7
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 9 1 2 7 4 0 8 7 6 5 9 4 3 6 7 1 2 6
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 5 8 1 0 3 9 3 2 4 7 6 1 4 5 9 0 1 8
Monday, 07 August 2017 4 2 9 1 2 7 6 0 5 1 8 3 6 2 3 7 5 6
Sunday, 06 August 2017 3 9 4 3 5 1 4 8 2 7 9 0 8 1 0 6 3 1
Saturday, 05 August 2017 7 0 6 8 2 9 2 5 1 4 3 4 5 9 2 8 4 5
Friday, 04 August 2017 1 2 9 3 4 0 8 7 6 3 7 9 2 4 6 1 9 0
Thursday, 03 August 2017 5 8 1 6 7 3 4 1 9 2 4 5 7 0 1 3 1 8
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 9 6 4 3 8 6 6 0 3 7 2 1 1 8 4 3 9 5
Tuesday, 01 August 2017 7 0 6 2 9 4 1 5 3 8 9 3 6 3 7 5 4 2
Monday, 31 July 2017 4 1 9 5 3 1 9 6 0 7 7 4 9 5 8 2 1 1