Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.40 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Saturday, 29 April 2017 7 2 0 1 9 5 7 8 9 4 0 8 3 8 7 7 8 0
Friday, 28 April 2017 8 1 6 4 7 2 5 4 3 7 1 6 1 9 0 1 2 5
Thursday, 27 April 2017 5 3 9 1 0 6 9 6 2 8 4 3 3 0 7 3 6 1
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1 2 6 7 5 4 6 5 9 7 2 1 4 8 9 6 7 5
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 7 0 5 2 8 3 1 3 2 1 4 0 3 2 2 8 4 6
Monday, 24 April 2017 2 3 0 4 1 9 4 2 6 8 2 3 6 1 1 5 4 8
Sunday, 23 April 2017 6 7 2 3 5 6 9 6 2 7 1 4 8 3 5 4 9 6
Saturday, 22 April 2017 5 8 9 0 4 1 3 2 7 5 3 9 7 5 1 6 7 9
Friday, 21 April 2017 1 3 5 6 9 8 1 5 8 0 2 4 9 3 8 2 5 0
Thursday, 20 April 2017 4 0 9 7 2 4 7 8 1 9 5 6 2 1 1 5 5 4
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 7 2 6 9 1 3 5 4 3 6 0 8 3 0 6 2 3 4
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 8 1 2 3 6 2 6 2 9 8 3 1 9 6 5 7 3 3
Monday, 17 April 2017 5 3 4 0 7 8 9 6 5 2 7 4 6 1 9 5 2 1
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1 2 9 6 2 4 1 3 0 6 8 2 4 8 1 7 9 7
Saturday, 15 April 2017 7 0 6 1 8 3 6 5 8 9 0 7 3 2 5 2 3 1
Friday, 14 April 2017 2 3 4 9 5 1 4 2 9 3 4 4 8 3 3 8 2 9
Thursday, 13 April 2017 6 7 2 9 0 8 9 6 3 7 5 2 7 5 9 7 6 4
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 5 8 3 7 6 4 1 5 9 3 1 9 9 3 1 2 5 8
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1 3 5 6 1 9 3 2 7 3 6 0 2 1 7 3 6 6
Monday, 10 April 2017 4 0 6 9 3 5 7 8 9 1 4 8 3 0 4 4 0 8
Sunday, 09 April 2017 7 2 9 1 8 3 5 4 3 0 9 7 9 6 5 3 5 1
Saturday, 08 April 2017 8 1 4 0 7 6 6 2 9 1 4 8 8 3 6 1 4 7