Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.45 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Thursday, 25 August 2016 3 9 6 3 4 8 6 0 5 9 6 4 5 2 6 0 7 8
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 7 9 0 5 4 6 9 5 1 0 3 7 3 5 8 2 3 9
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 5 3 9 1 8 2 3 7 6 0 5 4 1 4 4 5 7 2
Monday, 22 August 2016 2 8 3 9 0 8 4 9 1 3 7 1 8 2 4 1 5 9
Sunday, 21 August 2016 9 5 3 7 1 4 7 0 6 4 5 8 6 3 4 9 4 1
Saturday, 20 August 2016 4 3 9 0 5 6 2 0 6 4 7 3 9 1 6 6 4 8
Friday, 19 August 2016 1 5 3 1 0 7 8 4 0 3 8 2 2 6 8 7 0 6
Thursday, 18 August 2016 8 2 6 9 4 1 5 3 8 4 6 7 7 4 6 3 1 5
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 6 7 3 5 0 9 1 0 4 1 7 3 3 6 7 4 2 3
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 3 1 9 5 2 7 6 4 9 5 3 5 9 3 5 7 9 2
Monday, 15 August 2016 7 5 8 4 5 1 3 1 9 0 4 3 5 2 6 8 6 5
Sunday, 14 August 2016 5 3 9 1 8 2 9 7 0 8 1 6 1 4 8 3 3 9
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2 8 0 1 7 6 4 3 9 5 2 1 3 1 6 7 2 5
Friday, 12 August 2016 4 6 1 4 8 5 7 3 8 0 1 6 8 5 3 1 9 1
Thursday, 11 August 2016 9 3 7 6 4 2 2 4 9 6 0 4 6 2 6 3 0 8
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1 4 6 4 3 7 8 6 1 9 4 2 9 6 2 4 5 7
Tuesday, 09 August 2016 3 9 4 0 8 1 5 1 7 6 7 3 7 9 5 7 7 8
Monday, 08 August 2016 8 2 7 9 0 5 1 7 3 9 0 6 5 1 8 1 2 7
Sunday, 07 August 2016 6 9 3 5 0 2 9 4 7 3 1 4 3 7 4 8 3 2
Saturday, 06 August 2016 4 1 6 7 1 8 6 8 0 4 9 6 2 4 2 0 5 2