Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.35 PM

 

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Saturday, 21 July 2018 1 5 0 3 5 2 6 4 5 6 0 3 1 3 4 2 9 1
Friday, 20 July 2018 3 5 4 9 7 6 8 0 2 6 9 1 2 9 7 9 8 0
Thursday, 19 July 2018 6 2 5 8 9 0 1 6 4 7 2 3 5 4 3 1 2 0
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 2 4 3 6 2 1 4 0 9 1 5 9 6 7 9 5 3 6
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 7 9 0 5 3 8 2 8 6 4 7 2 8 1 4 0 6 7
Monday, 16 July 2018 1 8 2 4 7 0 9 1 5 3 6 8 9 3 8 1 0 9
Sunday, 15 July 2018 3 5 4 9 1 6 7 2 0 9 5 0 4 5 5 6 2 4
Saturday, 14 July 2018 9 2 8 4 7 3 4 3 6 8 2 1 7 0 8 3 0 2
Friday, 13 July 2018 4 0 9 5 1 2 6 1 5 9 4 7 3 4 5 1 7 1
Thursday, 12 July 2018 8 2 1 9 8 4 2 9 3 5 2 0 6 8 2 7 2 2
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 5 3 0 5 7 6 6 0 4 6 1 8 9 1 0 3 9 5
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 2 6 9 4 1 3 9 5 1 7 8 6 4 7 9 8 6 5
Monday, 09 July 2018 7 0 3 6 9 1 5 6 8 2 3 4 8 0 1 2 8 1
Sunday, 08 July 2018 1 5 2 0 3 8 8 2 1 4 9 2 3 9 0 1 6 7
Saturday, 07 July 2018 8 6 9 1 4 5 7 0 6 9 3 0 5 2 3 7 9 8
Friday, 06 July 2018 6 1 8 6 7 3 5 9 3 0 8 1 1 8 6 3 6 9
Thursday, 05 July 2018 3 9 4 0 2 1 8 6 1 4 7 9 2 4 2 5 3 0
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 7 6 4 1 5 8 3 2 7 5 9 3 8 0 8 4 6 5
Tuesday, 03 July 2018 3 0 9 2 7 2 1 5 9 6 0 4 5 6 3 2 4 1
Monday, 02 July 2018 5 9 3 1 4 5 4 9 3 5 8 6 6 8 1 5 9 3
Sunday, 01 July 2018 1 6 2 4 8 7 9 5 8 9 3 1 7 4 8 7 9 4
Saturday, 30 June 2018 4 3 9 1 3 8 2 6 4 7 2 5 3 1 2 6 8 0
Friday, 29 June 2018 2 9 6 4 5 2 8 3 1 0 4 3 9 0 7 0 5 4
Thursday, 28 June 2018 9 1 8 6 7 9 3 8 4 2 9 5 4 3 5 1 9 1
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 4 7 3 2 8 5 1 6 8 3 0 7 2 5 9 1 6 6
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 8 2 9 5 6 3 4 3 9 4 2 8 9 4 8 0 4 8
Monday, 25 June 2018 3 1 6 4 2 0 6 7 9 5 4 3 7 3 1 4 2 5
Sunday, 24 June 2018 2 6 9 3 7 5 5 3 9 1 0 2 1 5 9 8 0 2
Saturday, 23 June 2018 7 2 5 0 4 1 9 6 3 4 5 1 4 6 6 3 4 0

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>