Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.45 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 4 9 3 5 7 2 9 2 5 4 0 9 5 3 2 5 1 3
Monday, 05 December 2016 1 7 6 0 9 3 4 9 2 8 6 8 2 8 9 7 4 0
Sunday, 04 December 2016 8 1 5 3 7 6 7 5 4 0 5 3 6 2 6 3 8 3
Saturday, 03 December 2016 6 4 9 1 2 8 2 6 8 4 9 1 1 8 4 9 1 5
Friday, 02 December 2016 7 2 8 3 6 5 5 4 3 2 7 2 3 4 2 0 4 7
Thursday, 01 December 2016 3 5 1 9 4 2 1 9 6 2 8 4 7 5 8 4 2 9
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 5 7 3 5 6 1 3 6 7 4 2 0 8 2 2 1 0 5
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2 8 6 4 2 9 1 3 9 6 8 5 9 3 9 7 3 6
Monday, 28 November 2016 9 3 5 1 7 3 6 7 1 4 2 6 2 7 4 5 7 2
Sunday, 27 November 2016 4 9 3 7 4 8 9 2 0 8 1 9 5 3 9 1 5 9
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1 7 8 2 5 6 4 9 2 8 6 3 2 8 1 3 6 4
Friday, 25 November 2016 8 1 4 9 3 2 7 5 3 1 0 8 6 2 3 6 2 1
Thursday, 24 November 2016 6 4 8 2 7 6 2 6 3 4 2 1 1 8 2 3 1 3
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 7 2 6 1 9 3 5 4 9 0 8 7 3 5 9 7 4 5
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 3 5 8 7 0 4 1 9 4 5 1 6 7 4 3 2 7 0
Monday, 21 November 2016 5 7 3 6 2 5 3 6 7 2 0 4 8 2 7 2 6 5
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2 8 6 1 0 9 1 3 6 7 4 5 9 3 8 6 7 9
Saturday, 19 November 2016 9 3 2 5 3 1 6 7 5 0 2 8 2 7 4 8 5 2
Friday, 18 November 2016 4 9 3 0 8 7 9 2 5 9 4 1 5 3 9 4 2 2
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1 7 5 2 4 9 4 9 4 8 6 3 2 8 5 0 6 1