Result Number

Welcome to Lugano Pools. The best and Popular Gambling Toto in Swiss, Lugano.

Drawing Number at 07.40 PM

Day/Date (Day/D/M/Y) 3rd Winner 2nd Winner 1st Winner
Saturday, 27 May 2017 4 2 9 0 1 6 9 6 2 1 4 3 3 8 3 1 1 4
Friday, 26 May 2017 8 1 6 3 9 5 1 5 9 3 6 2 1 9 5 1 8 6
Thursday, 25 May 2017 5 3 9 1 0 4 9 6 2 7 4 9 7 4 2 8 5 7
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 7 1 2 8 5 9 5 6 9 1 8 3 8 5 4 3 6 0
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2 3 5 4 7 0 4 1 7 9 5 8 9 2 5 7 2 3
Monday, 22 May 2017 5 8 3 5 9 1 9 6 0 8 4 6 2 4 1 8 0 0
Sunday, 21 May 2017 6 7 9 8 4 2 3 2 5 2 1 7 8 3 9 3 1 7
Saturday, 20 May 2017 7 0 6 5 9 3 1 5 6 3 8 0 5 1 4 7 4 2
Friday, 19 May 2017 4 2 1 0 8 4 8 7 2 1 9 5 3 8 2 8 1 9
Thursday, 18 May 2017 8 1 6 7 9 5 5 4 3 8 6 1 1 9 7 1 6 2
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 5 3 0 6 2 8 9 6 8 2 7 2 7 4 0 4 8 5
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1 2 9 3 5 4 1 5 9 3 6 0 6 5 9 3 1 1
Monday, 15 May 2017 7 0 6 9 1 3 9 4 2 8 5 1 4 8 4 2 9 5
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2 3 1 4 6 8 5 6 0 8 3 4 2 5 7 3 0 6
Saturday, 13 May 2017 5 8 2 9 3 0 4 1 9 1 7 6 8 4 8 5 7 4
Friday, 12 May 2017 6 7 4 1 5 2 3 2 7 6 8 3 7 4 9 1 3 2
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1 3 9 2 8 4 9 6 8 4 0 3 8 3 5 2 5 1
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 4 0 5 7 5 1 1 5 9 6 1 7 5 2 2 0 7 2
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 7 2 0 3 9 7 8 7 3 2 8 4 7 4 0 8 5 9
Monday, 08 May 2017 8 1 6 4 6 5 5 4 0 3 1 9 3 8 7 5 9 3
Sunday, 07 May 2017 5 3 9 1 8 2 9 6 2 8 7 7 1 6 9 1 2 4
Saturday, 06 May 2017 1 2 9 8 6 3 1 5 6 0 2 5 3 0 4 5 2 9